Team
A-
A+
Management

Director – Agata Wąsowska-Pawlik (sekretariat[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Deputy Director for Programme Policy – Łukasz Galusek (sekretariat[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Deputy Director for Organisational Affairs – Piotr Bąk (sekretariat[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Director's Plenipotentiary – Ryszard Błachut (sekretariat[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Chief Accountant – Agnieszka Antos (sekretariat[at]mck.krakow.pl)

Exhibition Department

Anna Śliwa (kierowniczka, a.sliwa[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Agnieszka Adamczak (a.adamczak[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Dorota Kosiec (d.kosiec[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Dr Monika Rydiger (m.rydiger[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Karolina Wójcik (k.wojcik[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Natalia Żak (n.zak[at]mck.krakow.pl)

ICC Publishing House

Marzena Daszewska (kierowniczka, m.daszewska[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Wojciech Chitra (w.chitra[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Paulina Roszak-Niemirska (p.roszak-niemirska[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Paulina Orłowska-Bańdo (p.orlowska[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Bartosz Sadulski (b.sadulski[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Anna Sawłowicz (a.sawlowicz[at]mck.krakow.pl)

The Research Institute of European Heritage and The ICC Science Library

Prof. Dr. Jacek Purchla (head, j.puchla[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Dr. Beata Nykiel (deputy head, b.nykiel[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Anna Kępińska (a.kepinska[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Dr. Żanna Komar (z.komar[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Jacek Maj (j.maj[at]mck.krakow.pl)

The ICC Science Library

Magdalena Spyrka (m.spyrka[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Dorota Witczak (d.witczak[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Anna Sołtysiewicz (a.soltysiewicz[at]mck.krakow.pl)

Educational Department - The Academy of Heritage

Dr Michał Wiśniewski (kierownik, m.wisniewski[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Barbara Szyper (b.szyper[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Marek Świdrak (m.swidrak[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Angelika Radoń (a.radon[at]mck.krakow.pl)

The Communication Department

dr Paulina Małochleb (kierowniczka, p.malochleb[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Joanna Biegacz (j.biegacz[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Oliwia Kaczmarzewska (o.kaczmarzewska[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Dorota Korohoda (d.korohoda[at]mck.krakow.pl) 
Monika Frenkiel (m.frenkiel[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Magdalena Grabias (m.grabias[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Łukasz Pieróg (l.pierog[at]mck.krakow.pl)

Adam Skolankiewicz (a.skolankiewicz[at]mck.krakow.pl)


Organizational Bureau

Ewa Czarnecka (kierowniczka, e.czarnecka[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Barbara Bańka (b.banka[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Joanna Hojda-Pepaś (j.pepas[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Anna Jakubiak (a.jakubiak[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Joanna Malina (j.malina[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Joanna Podkowa (j.podkowa[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Andrzej Zabłocki (a.zablocki[at]mck.krakow.pl)

Office for Administrative Affairs

Sylwia Żmuda-Żelazny (kierowniczka, s.zmuda[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Marek Gabryś (m.gabrys[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Elżbieta Hajdas (e.hajdas[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Roman Kawalec (r.kawalec[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Barbara Kołacz (b.kolacz[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Daniel Krawczyk (d.krawczyk[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Antoni Michalik (a.michalik[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Janusz Ogonowski (koordynator ds. Zespołu Konferencyjnego, j.ogonowski[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Regina Pytlik (r.pytlik[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Grażyna Sanak (g.sanak[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Dr Mariusz Soczówka (m.soczowka[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Ewa Bryła (e.bryla[at]mck.krakow.pl)

Office for Finance and Accountancy

Agnieszka Antos (a.antos[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Anna Koncewicz (a.koncewicz[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Marzena Krawczyk (ma.krawczyk[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Barbara Sendor (b.sendor[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Barbara Cudzich (b.cudzich[at]mck.krakow.pl)
×
added to cart:

continue shopping go to cart