Team

Management

Director – Agata Wąsowska-Pawlik (sekretariat[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Deputy Director for Programme Policy – Łukasz Galusek (sekretariat[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Deputy Director for Organisational Affairs – Piotr Bąk (sekretariat[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Director's Plenipotentiary – Ryszard Błachut (sekretariat[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Chief Accountant – Maria Biel (sekretariat[at]mck.krakow.pl)

Exhibition Department

Anna Śliwa (head, a.sliwa[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Agnieszka Adamczak (a.adamczak[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Dorota Kosiec (d.kosiec[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Angelika Madura (a.madura[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Sylwia Orzechowska (s.orzechowska[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Helena Postawka-Lech (h.postawka[at]mck.krakow.pl, maternity leave)
Anastasiia Podorozhnia (a.podorozhnia[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Dr Monika Rydiger (m.rydiger[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Karolina Wójcik (k.wojcik[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Natalia Żak (n.zak[at]mck.krakow.pl)

ICC Publishing House

Marzena Daszewska (head, m.daszewska[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Wojciech Chitra (w.chitra[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Paulina Roszak-Niemirska (p.roszak-niemirska[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Paulina Orłowska-Bańdo (p.orlowska[zt]mck.krakow.pl)
Bartosz Sadulski (b.sadulski[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Anna Sawłowicz (a.sawlowicz[at]mck.krakow.pl)

The Research Institute of European Heritage and The ICC Science Library

Prof. Dr. Jacek Purchla (head, j.puchla[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Dr. Beata Nykiel (deputy head, b.nykiel[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Dr. Joanna Sanetra-Szeliga (deputy head, j.sanetra[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Karolina Grabarczyk-Chochołek (k.grabarczyk[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Dr. Katarzyna Jagodzińska (k.jagodzinska[at]mck.krakow.pl, maternity leave)
Anna Kępińska (a.kepinska[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Dr. Żanna Komar (z.komar[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Dr. Robert Kusek (r.kusek[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Margaryta Vladimirova (m.vladymirova[at]mck.krakow.pl)

The ICC Science Library

Magdalena Spyrka (m.spyrka[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Dorota Witczak (d.witczak[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Anna Sołtysiewicz (a.soltysiewicz[at]mck.krakow.pl)

Educational Department - The Academy of Heritage

Dr. Michał Wiśniewski (head, m.wisniewski[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Anna Depowska (a.depowska[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Barbara Szyper (b.szyper[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Marek Świdrak (m.swidrak[at]mck.krakow.pl)

The Communication Department

Ewa Czarnecka (head, e.czarnecka[at]mck.krakow.pl) 
Monika Czepielewska-Wóycicka (m.czepielewska-woycicka[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Marcin Dyrcz (m.dyrcz[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Oliwia Kaczmarzewska (o.kaczmarzewska[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Dorota Korohoda (d.korohoda[at]mck.krakow.pl) 
Łukasz Kozak (l.kozak[at]mck.krakow.pl)

Organizational Bureau

Barbara Bańka (head, b.banka[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Joanna Hojda-Pepaś (j.pepas[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Anna Jakubiak (a.jakubiak[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Joanna Malina (j.malina[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Alina Pasiut (a.pasiut[at]mck.krkaow.pl)
Joanna Podkowa (j.podkowa[at]mck.krakow.pl)

Office for Administrative Affairs

Janusz Ogonowski (head, Conference Complex co-ordinator, tel. 12 42 42 840, j.ogonowski[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Agnieszka Antos (deputy head, a.antos[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Zbigniew Bednarz (z.bednarz[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Elżbieta Hajdas (e.hajdas[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Roman Kawalec (r.kawalec[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Barbara Kołacz (b.kolacz[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Daniel Krawczyk (d.krawczyk[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Marek Krawczyk (m.krawczyk[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Antoni Michalik (a.michalik[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Regina Pytlik (r.pytlik[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Grażyna Sanak (g.sanak[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Sylwia Żmuda-Żelazny (s.zmuda[at]mck.krakow.pl)

Office for Finance and Accountancy

Barbara Sendor (b.sendor[at]mck.krakow.pl)
Marzena Krawczyk (ma.krawczyk[at]mck.krakow.pl)


×
added to cart:

continue shopping go to cart