Logo of the ICC foundation
The ICC Foundation
The International Cultural Centre Foundation was set up in June 1991. Its Council of Founders comprised of Maria Cywińska-Michałowska, Andrzej Pelczar, Jacek Purchla, Krzysztof Skubiszewski and Jacek Woźniakowski.

The aim of the International Cultural Centre Foundation is to provide support to statutory activities undertaken by the ICC, i.e. its scientific, educational, exhibition and publishing initiatives.

The objectives of the Foundation are reached by means of carrying out various activities: publishing of books and organisation of international educational programmes, exhibitions and artistic events, in particular. The Foundation’s account number: 78 1750 0012 0000 0000 2375 4193.

The Foundation’s Board (term 2021-2025):
  • Ziyad Raoof - President
  • Joanna Hojda-Pepaś - Vice-President
  • Marzena Daszewska - Secretary
  • PhD Marek Golemo, PhD Jakub Górski, Prof. Jerzy Hausner, Andrzej Tombiński - Board Members
The Council of Founders currently comprises of Izabella Cywińska and Jacek Purchla.
added to cart:

continue shopping go to cart