Tłumacz Migam - Międzynarodowe Centrum Kultury

We encourage you to apply for this year’s edition of Europa Nostra Awards

Graphics with the name of the award.

The European Heritage Awards / Europa Nostra Awards are dedicated to Europe’s most inspiring architects, craftsmen, cultural heritage experts, professionals, volunteers, public and private institutions, and local communities.


The Awards identify and promote best practices in the conservation and enhancement of tangible and intangible cultural heritage, stimulate the trans-frontier exchange of knowledge throughout Europe, increase public awareness and appreciation of Europe's cultural heritage and encourage further excellent initiatives through the power of example.


The Awards will be given in five categories:

  • Conservation & Adaptive Reuse
  • Research
  • Education, Training & Skills
  • Citizens Engagement & Awareness-raising
  • Heritage Champions


Up to 30 remarkable heritage achievements from all over Europe will be awarded. Of those, up to 5 winners will receive a Grand Prixwith a monetary award of €10,000. One winner will also receive the Public Choice Award, with a monetary award of €10,000,following an online vote conducted by Europa Nostra, the European Voice of Civil Society Committed to Cultural Heritage.


Deadline for submissions: 5 December 2022. For more information and online submissions:  www.europeanheritageawards.eu


We encourage you to watch the webinar that will help you prepare the application:

added to cart:

continue shopping go to cart