Tłumacz Migam - Międzynarodowe Centrum Kultury Svg Vector Icons : http://www.onlinewebfonts.com/icon Tekst łatwy do czytania i rozumienia Informacje dla zwiedzających

The first meeting of the new composition of the ICC Programme Council

Members of the ICC Programme Board.

On the 18th of September the first meeting of the new composition of the ICC Programme Council took place. The Council of the 11th term for years 2023–2025 is composed of diplomats, researchers, and representatives of creative and artistic communities: Philipp Charwath, prof. dr hab. Andrzej Chwalba, dr Sabra Daici, dr Edyta Gawron, Dorota Janiszewska-Jakubiak, dr Jakub Kornhauser, Marcin Łapczyński, dr Gina Renotière, Rasa Rimickaitė, Volodymyr Sheiko, Urszula Ślązak.


The Programme Council functions at the International Cultural Centre as an advisory and opinion-forming body. Its members are appointed by the director from among authorities on art and cultural heritage. This year the ICC Programme Council has been changed for the 10th time.


Between 1991 and 2022 the Council was joined, among others, by prof. dr hab. Andrzej Rottermund, prof. Piotr Krakowski, prof. Krzysztof Penderecki, prof. Władysław Stróżewski, Andrzej Wajda, prof. dr hab. Maria Poprzęcka, prof. Jerzy Hausner, prof. Mykoła Riabczuk, prof. dr hab. Robert Traba, prof. dr hab. Csaba G. Kiss, dr Antoni Bartosz.

added to cart:

continue shopping go to cart