Fellowship Programme: 10th edition

Thesaurus Poloniae – 10th edition

The Evaluation Committee examined 46 applications – 32 for the Senior Programme and 14 for the Junior Programme. The Evaluation Committee selected five projects to be awarded with the Senior-type scholarship, and one project in the Junior category.

The winners of this year’s edition are:

  • Dr. Istvan Kovacs
  • Prof. Dr. Yaroslav Hrytsak
  • Ass. Prof.  Jacob Juntunen
  • Dr. Dalia Shebl Said
  • Ass. Prof. Marius Stan
  • Andrij Saljuk
added to cart:

continue shopping go to cart