Concert at the ICC

2013, January 13, 5 p.m.
University of North Texas Percussion Ensemble

The ICC and the Consulate General of the United States in Krakow invite you to the concert. which will be performed on Sunday, January 13. Mark Ford has been recognized as a leading percussion educator and his UNT Percussion Ensemble was selected as a winner in the 2009 PAS International Percussion Ensemble Competition.

Ensemble Members:
Michael Champagne, Rob Chapman, Cory Davis, Jacob Garcia, Nick Guiliano, Kaylie Hardeman, Chulmin Lee, John O'Neal, Scott Radock, David Reinecke, Peter Soroka, Tyler Tolles, Christopher McWilliams

Free entry. Invitation may be taken from the ICC reception desk from January 7th to 11th  from 8 a.m. till 6 p.m.
The concert accompanies the Andy Warhol. Contexts exhibition.

Watch the movie
See the photo
added to cart:

continue shopping go to cart