Banner with a book cover
Roman Catholic Churches and Monasteries in the Former Rus' Voivodeship. Part I, Vol. 5
Volume 5 of this series deals with historic monuments of the old Sambor deanery of the Przemyśl diocese in its pre-1991 boundaries. All the towns included in the volume belong to the Sambor deanery as part of the Lviv arch-diocese.

The buildings described in this publication are located in Biskowice, Borynia, Brześciany, Chyrów, Czukwia, Felsztyn, Ilnik, Komarniki, Laszki Murowane, Łomna, Rakowa, Rozłucz, Sambor, Sąsiadowice, Stara Sól, Stary Sambor, Strzałkowice, Turka, Wojutycze and Wołcze.

Scientific Editor: Jan K. Ostrowski

Polish version

added to cart:

continue shopping go to cart